top of page

Shakespeare

New piece I did. Probably my favorite one I've made since I got here. The prompt was about myths and and facts and in between and what's real and what isn't and what's authentic. As most of you know, I'm way too in love with Shakespeare. So I did a project making evidence to prove he was gay. There's a conspiracy that he was and many people really believe it but there's no solid evidence one way or the other. I made a piece with him and Francis Bacon and ages quotes from his plays and sonnets to "prove" it. The info on the larger label about the sonnets is real information.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page